Blue World Pools Comments All Reviews

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business



Blue World Pools Comments


Kbaxter143 says: (10 months ago)
 0
My family and I love our blue world pool!



mommabaileyof6 says: (11 months ago)
 0
Blue World Pools has been great. They have been very understanding and helpful when it comes to making payments. They understand and work with you as needed.



Kelrm301234 says: (11 months ago)
 0
My family and I am very happy and very please with Blue Pools we absolutely adore our pool we are happy for the opportunity to purchase Blue World pool we recommend them to all our friends and Family And to strangers that we meet this was truly the best thing we I have done a long time thank you again for the opportunity 😊



Golfer2639 says: (4 years ago)
 0
My family loves our pool that we purchased from Blue World Pools, It was the best investment that we have made its easy on the maintenance, I would recommend Blue World Pools to anyone that ask. Installation was delayed for couple of days due to rain after they dig but as soon as the soil dried up, installation continue and was able to enjoy the pool before the party weekend. A.D



rcantwell says: (4 years ago)
 0
I love the pool itself but they are not very honest about the pricing or financing at all when it all comes down to the end.



dreamer58 says: (4 years ago)
 0
blueworld pools is junk everything falls apart it was to be 8000 and it cost us 24,000 what a rip of don't buy from blueworld pools another pool man came out and he said our pool was a 2500 dollar pool boy was we ripped



tiffandy13 says: (4 years ago)
 0
We are so happy we made the phone call to blue world pools! they have been quick and nice with the whole process.



DonaldandDiane says: (4 years ago)
 +1
we only had our pool for one year but we love it and cant wait to get into it this year thanks blue world pools



HARLEY11 says: (4 years ago)
 0
WE ARE PLEASED WITH OUR POOL WE PURCHASED ON MAY 2013



mskeri says: (4 years ago)
 0
This is a huge scam!!!! I wish we would have been able to find this when we purchased our blueworld pool almost 6 years ago. This summer the liner just ripped open for no reason. NO ONE was in the pool or anything! Flooded my neighbors yard and mine. When we called about the lifetime warranty, we were told it was a "limited lifetime warranty," WHAT!!! was not given a copy of the warranty when our pool was set up and cannot find it anywhere online either..hmmm. This company is a nothing but a bunch of liars and crooks. Have had nothing but problems with the pool since the first year. No low maintenance, they don't stand behind the product and the cost of replacement parts with them is HUGE!!! DO NOT BUY FROM BLUEWORLD POOLS!!!!! You can get a better quality product from one of your local suppliers, even Walmart.



mcbhurst says: (5 years ago)
 0
We have had our blue world pool for 4 or 5 years and we love it. The things I love the most is that w do not have to put chemicals in our pool.



O193819 says: (6 years ago)
 0
We are new Pool owners and we had a great summer with the pool. We seemed to be the life of the Neighborhood and had friends around often to enjoy with us.



PoolGal says: (6 years ago)
 0
I generally do my homework on a company before exposing myself to an hour long sales pitch...like so many of you who have complaints, I too had to go thru the passing of phone back and forth to the sales rep sitting at our dining room table and talking to some sales pitch guy located in who-knows-where. Got told the pool was worth $22,000 (like what above ground pool is...please) and $2,000 would be knocked off for a 1 year showing, another $2,000 for a 2 year showing and so on. We finally got to the price of $10,400 and the phone rep refused to budge. However,I could never get anyone to tell me exactly what the interest rate was or who was financing it. My husband and I each have a very high credit score but was told the interest rate would be around 18-29%...WHAT? Who in there right mind would ever sign a contract to have work done and not know who was financing or how much the financing interest would be? (I have a picture in my mind of some guy named Guido working out of a back room somewhere with a band of thugs armed with baseball bats as the financer). I guess my questioning of the financing must have pissed off the phone rep because he finally asked me to hand over the phone to the rep at our dining room table so he could give him his next "victim's" name and address. That was the final slap in the face so the sales rep who came to our house said he'd guarantee the 27' Midline pool for the price of $8,800 if we wanted to get our own financing. Luckily, we had the weekend to do the homework we should have done before our appt. Thanks to all your complaint and horror stories, my eyes have been opened to the fact that BWP company is a scam...Big Time. Their big tout for not buying the Econoline pool and getting the upgraded Midline was the LIFE TIME WARRANTY. But a warranty is only as good as the company that gives you that warranty...how could I ever trust BWP to back their Life Time warranty? BWP has too many serious complaints and too many lawsuits. I'm still shopping around and I can only suggest that anyone looking into getting a pool thru BWP carefully do some research on BWP's track record! The time for having second thoughts is before you sign over your house and property!!!



shaden12 says: (6 years ago)
 0
I was scammed as well.. I called and called. Left messages. Noone would talk to me. I wanted out of the contract within three days.. I even talked to my sales guy Josh. Josh told me he would rip up my paper work and it would never reach the office. Well it did. A man called me threatening me over the pool. I contacted my attorney today and told them i have proof i had made the calls with phone records and witnesses. This is the rudest bunch of people I have ever met and they need shut down ASAP. I guess we will see how it goes.



hjjneil says: (6 years ago)
 0
They do not stand behind there pools. Have had this pool for 4 years. Rails are rusted out. Already replaced liner. need new top rails and cannot get them replaced by company. Delux pools have not warranty and they do not stand behind there products.



tonka295 says: (7 years ago)
 0
OMG ridiculous. Making fools of yourselves... worst scam in history. I knew 5 minutes in when he stared dogging the product he came to sell that it was complete BS.



savedme says: (8 years ago)
 0
I am so glad all of you took the time to post a comment. I had an appt today and cancelled it. Thank you very much for saving me!!!!!!



MEME12345 says: (9 years ago)
 0
BLUE WORLD POOLS IS A SCAM! WHY IN THE WORLD WOULD THEY DISCOUNT A POOL IS WORTH 25,000 AND SELL IT FOR 9,000? SALES GUY SAID ITS THE BEST POOL OUT THERE U CAN FIND.(NOT)FOR THAT KIND OF MONEY U COULD PUT A DOWN PAYMENT ON A IN GROUND POOL. BUT ANYWAYS ME AND MY HUSBAND SIGNED THE STUIPED CONTRACT LATE AT NIGHT. THE NEXT MORNING WE DECIDED NOT TO GET IT. SO I WENT ON THE INTERNET TO LOOK UP THE WEB SITE AND I SAW SEVERAL PEOPLE BEING SCAMED FOR THIS COMPANY. I CALLED THEM TO CANCEL MY CONTRACT THAT DAY EVERY ONE PLAYED THE RUN AROUND ON ME. THE 2 DAY I CALLED THEM WHEN I WAS AT WORK. GOT THE RUN AROUND AGAIN. 2ND TIME I CALLED FINELLY I TALKED TO ALAN SHANKER AND I SAID I WANT TO CANCELL MY CONTRACT HE SAID WELL I CAN LOWER THE PRICE TO 8,000 AND I SAID NO I JUST WANT TO CANCELL MY CONTRACT. THEN HE GOT REALLY RUDE TO ME AND SAID YOU NEED TO LOOK AT YOUR CONTRACT I SAID IM AT WORK I DONT HAVE IT WITH,I JUST WANT TO CANCELL. THEN HE HUNG UP THE PHONE IN MY FACE. I GOT SOOO F*** MAD I HAD TO GO HOME EARLY TO LOOK AT MY CONTRACT. THEN I CALLED THE SALE PERSON. HE TOLD ME WE GOT 3 DAYS TO CANCELL AND TO WRITE TO THEM TO CANCELL MY CONTRACT AND A NOTARY. SALES GUY TOLD ME THEY WERE TRYING TO PLAY THE RUN AROUND TO END MY 3 DAY CONTRACT AND BECAUSE I GOT A SHOW ROOM WHICH THEY WERE BEGGING US TO DO. FOR ALL THOSE PEOPLE TALKING NICE ABOUT BLUE WORLD POOLS U MUST BE ON THE SHOW ROOM OR THE COMPANY. THIS IS MY FIRST SCAM. I SHOULD HAVE LOOKED MORE INTO IT BEFORE I SIGNED THE F*** CONTRACT. I LEARNED MY LEASON.



momb says: (9 years ago)
 0
I agree, do not purchase one of these pools. What can be done about these scams? Has anyone turned them in to a state or federal agency? We would like to know who to contact in Indiana.



myselft says: (9 years ago)
 0
What kind of company goes to consumer review sites and write anonymously positive testimonies of their product? An scam expert but dum company.



HonestCompany says: (9 years ago)
 -1
Thanks for the info. I love my pool too........



HonestCompany says: (9 years ago)
 -1
I soooo HAPPY with my pool. If you have any questions whatsoever call 1 800 706 0907 ext 3031 Sean, he answered all my questions and I am pleased I purchased my pool from Blue World Pools!





Post a comment for Blue World Pools

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team